RSS

01.2011

19 Jan

1. My baby turns 6 months old last week. Time flies so fast that i didnt realize its 6 month already. I still remember the very first moment of her life, (and my life as a mom), she was so tiny with rosy lips and black hair (well, a lot of hair). I was crying when I saw her, and couldnt believe my life turns to another chapter. 6 months, theres a lot of another first happened, 1st smile, 1st laugh, 1st roll over, 1st word… some of those 1st still make me cry, some make my laugh, and some make my heart melted. There’s still a long way for both of us to go, and I’m so excited to see a lot of another 1st. Well, I have to say, Being a Mom is one of the most miracle thing in the world.

2. My life is kinda happy lately. I love the feeling sharing everything with my husband and my baby. I love to see their smiles every morning I wake up. I feel so lucky to have the most wonderful man that always care and think about me. Well, it’s true that we fight everyday, but after every fight we understand each other more, and love each other more. Wish my life always be happy like now 🙂

3. In another hand. my career path has changed since the day I decided staying in U.S. It was a hard decision and until now I dont know if it s a good idea. Sometimes, I missed the feeling when I was a Marketing student, full of passion, full of ambitious. Watching a good commercial, catching a good print-ad, learning a good strategy, etc… make my day meaningful. Now, everyday I face to number and picture, communicate with computer more than human, work for money instead of happiness. Although it’s a nice job, and maybe I’m quite good at doing this, I’m still feeling impassive everyday.

4. My husband and I will make a big decision within this month for our 1st house. Then we’ll settle down the capital of our states. I really look forward for this move coz i’m so done with feeling “nowhere is home”

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 19, 2011 in My life, myAbby, myAndrew

 

2 responses to “01.2011

  1. alyssky

    January 19, 2011 at 10:00 PM

    điên tiết quá. Sao wp nó chả thèm update bài mới của chị, cứ để mãi “bò kho bánh mì”, làm em bị bỏ lỡ mất từ bánh cam tới triple mousse cake ực ực ực …..

    Chúc chị sớm an cư. Bé Abby chóng lớn. Gửi lời hỏi thăm anh Andrew nữa :D. Em muốn thăm anh chị quá :(((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((

     
  2. Kayla Lowe

    February 4, 2011 at 5:41 PM

    hehe, thế thì qua đầy thăm tớ đi 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
